...

Hotel BrauManufaktur - a successful blend of tradition and modernity

Speidel's BrauManufaktur, the hotel where you will life during your stay, is the latest building in our traditional ensamble of houses. Since 2005, with its 36 rooms, it has complemented our extensive offer in an extraordinary way.

The design language of the building and the materials of the exterior facade are taken from the basic elements of the village, Swabian architecture and implement with courage and sensitivity contemporary. Traditional building combines in the center with modern achitecture.

Just as the outer skin of the building is visibly related to the traditional village structure, the interiors of the hotel reflect the brewing tradition of our family business. The result is a very unique hotel that will surprise you.

...

Das Hotel BrauManufaktur - gelungene Mischung aus Tradition und Modernität

Speidel's BrauManufaktur, das Hotel, in dem Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt wohnen werden, ist das jüngste Gebäude in unserem traditionsreichen Häuserensemble. Seit 2005 ergänzt es mit seinen 36 Zimmern unser umfangreiches Angebot auf außergewöhnliche Weise.

Formensprache des Baukörpers und Materialien der Außenfassade sind den Grundelementen der dörflichen, schwäbischen Architektur entnommen und mit Mut und Feingefühl zeitgemäß umgesetzt. Traditionelles Bauen verbindet sich mitten im Ortskern mit moderner Architektur.

So, wie die Außenhaut des Gebäudes sichtbaren Bezug zur herkömmlichen Dorfstruktur aufweist, tragen die Innenräume des Hotels der Brautradition unseres Familienbetriebs Rechnung. Entstanden ist ein sehr eigenständiges, einzigartiges Hotel, das Sie überraschen wird.